1811 Lincoln Ave

Evansville IN 47714

Phone: (812) 476-9991

Senior

Pastor

Rev. Dr. Thomas Wenig

pastor@redeemerchurch.org

Director of Christian

Education

Sarah Prentice, DCE

sarah@redeemerchurch.org

Director Children's/

Contemporary Music

Jeremy Seger

jeremy@redeemerchurch.org

Financial Secretary

Karen Whitehead

karen@redeemerchurch.org

Secretary

Nicole Martin

nicole@redeemerchurch.org

Organist

Mary Beth Mowrey

mbmowrey@aol.com

Custodian

Gary Goldey

Preschool Director

Janet Hartman

jchstolte@hotmail.com

Preschool Assistant

Jean Pogue

GOVERNING BOARD

PRESIDENT

DENNIS SHELTON

 

PRESIDENT ELECT

ZACH PETERS

 

TREASURER

DORRIE LOBUE

 

SECRETARY

CHRISTINE THOMPSON

 

MEMBERS AT-LARGE

LARRY KLAUSMEIER

KEVIN MEYER

ROGER DOMINA

CARL HELDT

 

TRUSTEES

BARRY HAMPTON

LARRY FRITSCHE

PAT MELCHIORS

DOUG BOOM

MEMORIAL TRUST FUND

KEN DENNIS

JIM SCHWENGEL

GREG BARNETT

LEE HOAGLAND

DAVID GREER

 

ELS SCHOOL BOARD

MARCIA JOHNSON

KAT WIEGAND

BRUCE MABIS

CHRIS IMES

 

LUTHERAN CEMETERY BOARD

BRUCE MABIS

MARTHA STOTT

ELLEN BLESSING-HAURY

KAREN WHITEHEAD

 

LUTHERAN MISSION

ACTION COUNCIL

SHELBY HOFFMAN

BOARD of ELDERS

HEAD ELDER

TIM GRUNOW

 

BOARD

STEVE DEIG

JACK HRVATIN

BILL HOSMON

MARC JOHNSON

JEFF KAPPLER

JERRY MILLS

DON SICKMAN

TOM SOUTHWELL

JOHN WITTENBRAKER

JASON YUNKER

CHURCH STAFF

PRESCHOOL STAFF

LEADERSHIP

WORSHIP

CONNECT

GROWTH

OUTREACH

NEWBURGH

GIVING

PREVIOUS PAGE